The Nebula Secret Book Review

I will be writing about the Nebula secret. 

The book I chose for the novel study was called the NEBULA SECRET and was written by Trudi Trueit. I have already read two books in this series (counting the one I read for the novel study). I am also reading another one of the books on epic currently. In the book Cruz (who is the main character) gets attacked four times. He does not know why but he does know that his mother used to work for a topsecret laboratory called Synthis before she died. And to make matters worse he got expelled from his school because someone is making it look like he hacked into the schools virtual reality room! In my opinion the best part is when Cruz gets in Synthis because he inhales a dangerous gas. I like this part because I love science and it is a top-secret laboratory in the book. This is an awesome book for anyone who likes science, adventure, and mystery. I think that anyone would like it though.  

 That is a bit about the Nebula secret.   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *