Cinq chosse tu bessoin de savoir apprapeu de moi / Five Things You Should Know About Me.

1: Jveu etre un astronautC’est mon reve de explorer les places que pas beaucoup de persons a deja etre! (pendant faire le science). 

 

2: Mon sujet prefare et la science parseque j’aime apprendre comment les chosses marche. Et c’est intresant de decovrire les choses. 

 

3: J’apprendre le polonais parseque ma famille  sur la cote de ma maman et polonais. 

 

4: J’aime invente les chossesJ’ai deja invente un chosse pour ma famille. 

 

5: Mon animal prefare et un canard. J’ai des intresant memoirs avec les canads. Un fois j’ai alle si proche pour voir les canards que j’ai tombe et j’etait mouille

 

 

                                                                                     In English 

            ——————————————————————————————————————————— 

1: I want to be an astronaut. It’s my dream to explore places where not many people have been. (While doing science). 

 

2: My favorite subject is science because I like learning how things work. And it’s interesting to discover how things work. 

 

3: I am learning Polish because the family on my mother’s side is Polish. 

 

4: I like to invent things. I have already invented one thing for my family. 

 

5: My favorite animal is a duck. I have interesting memories with ducks. One time I went so close to see the ducks I fell and got wet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *